Sort:  

Nice I take it this is a lineage castle?

image.png

This is definitely the lineage I was talking about, the graphics seem to match it's time.

good i find the right lineage game i not know why but it hard find pics of one you on about

Yes you found the right Lineage game on some of the pics but it's odd images are hard to come by as the game was so popular.

yeah it very strange i think i remebr seeing pics of it so it weird it so hard to find it

Have to agree with finding them to be difficult.

image.png

See the style is lineage but the graphics seem to be too updated?

i think it newer lineage gamme there seem be few of these games one it topdown view

If it's a new one like the original Lineage mmo that would be great but id like it to be action based combat and I also think your right but those topdown view one's didn't appeal to me.

it be better if action combat but it look ok i play game similar and it was good

yes it suppuse be from lineage you reconice this it caslte?

I have to say I dont recognise the castle but it all looked very lineage-like so I assumed it was from the game.

I was thinking you might of know castle if it from that lineage game you said or not

No I don't know Lineage that well to recognise the castle.

image.png

That really reminds me of dark souls intro for number 3? Lol.

ok i just wondering if you know area but i sure it one

Nope, I don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62