Sort:  

It looked more like this here..
image.png

interesting i not sure but maybe remember

It was the one that had alot of dark elfs always pictured sitting around in various places with good quality graphics for it's time.

image.png

Yea that's more like it dark elf's.

yea i find i think

hmm i not sure I have look for this lineage

You will probably remember the lineage game when you see it.

You will probably
Remember the lineage
Game when you see it.

                 - simonjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

image.png

image.png

Nice I take it this is a lineage castle?

image.png

This is definitely the lineage I was talking about, the graphics seem to match it's time.

good i find the right lineage game i not know why but it hard find pics of one you on about

image.png

See the style is lineage but the graphics seem to be too updated?

i think it newer lineage gamme there seem be few of these games one it topdown view

yes it suppuse be from lineage you reconice this it caslte?

I have to say I dont recognise the castle but it all looked very lineage-like so I assumed it was from the game.

I was thinking you might of know castle if it from that lineage game you said or not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55