You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity Waves, Twists Of Timing, And The Bigger Picture...

in #life6 years ago

I must confess my thought after seeing this title was actual different:

This story begins with a confession: I am a pirate.

I have used so many pirated sofware, cracked apk apps from onhax.net, jailbreak iOS mobile, downloaded many premium tutorial videos such as lynda, udemy etc freely from pirates website like that of thepiratebay.org ooh I'm a pirate too lol, I'm amidst of the word where they say pirate not theft because the original is still there However, I don't support it and tends to end it like you did. It's sweth of people that are worth to be rewarded, I don't like sealing neither cheating.
Thanks for this awesome post, it get me motivated of being original. God sees everything, rewards hard work with smart work in good ways rather than treaking and using cheat around.

"God's delays are not denials."

I wish crypto moon and God bless me so I can reward those I have cheated/ give back to those I have gotten from and pay for my subsequent software and apps.

Good luck on your production Sir, God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48