You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Have You Ever Been on a Magical Mystery Tour?

in #life6 years ago

The Grand Canyon is one of my dream destinations and by helicopter sounds perfect.

But yes, I would definitely recommend a hot air balloon trip. The 14 year did have someone with him guiding him, I forgot to include that in the post in the end. It felt like we could lean out an touch the water, but we were still a handful of metres above the Nile.

Sort:  

Just don't take the helicopter if it's too windy, I heard that there was an accident a few months back...

That inspires a lot more confidence if there was a guide haha

The Grand Canyon simply must be seen. All the pictures on earth can not prepare you for it. And if you come, I know a really good ice cream/coffee shop on the south rim. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34