You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question Of The Week and $30 SBD Giveaway: "What one thing do you think individual people can do to make a positive impact on humanity?". Enter for a chance to win AND a chance to become a passenger on the ecoTrain!

in #life7 years ago
Sort:  

Congratulations @hopehuggs you are a lucky winner of the QOTW!
Thank you for the inspiring post!

And a further congratulations as I am inviting you to join us as a passenger on the ecoTrain! I know you will make a great addition and we look forward to reading and supporting you!

Please drop me an email on [email protected] and I will get you on-board!
Here is your prize! tip! 10

Hi Alex, email sent and thank you I would love to be part of the ecoTrain :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57