Day 8: FAB for 40 Journal: Financially Free, Attaining Aspirations and Being Beautiful

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Mission FAB for 40...

F = Financially free
A = Attaining my Aspirations
B = Being Beautiful inside and out

F = Financially Free

I pre-ordered 10,000 SP from Blocktrades for 30 days, with the SBD I got yesterday, as I couldn't withdraw it to fiat money straightaway, as I need to do some verifying, so I thought I'd try and get that sorted this week and next Friday I hopefully can get some SBD out to use in the offline world.

I have also decided to close down my Runaway Rhymes poetry competition, especially as I am now adding a poetry curation post to my daily task list. Hopefully, that will be a profitable venture, as it is backed by the Poetry Trail. I will try it for at least a month.

I also found out about DSound today, which is for just audio (opposed to the video like DTube), that could work better for some of the plans I have for videos. Steemit is so exciting, so many opportunities.

A = Attaining my Aspirations

I wrote out a completely different version of Freedom: Escaping the Chain of Thoughts and included that as the @hopebank post of the day.

At this rate, I think I may be to buy a delegation for @hopebank and start it off quite soon when it starts actually helping people it will get a lot more attention.

I am not so good at marketing these days - well academically I'm awesome (I have a first class degree and masters in it), but there is a difference in putting it into action, but I will burst through those barriers.

B = Being Beautiful inside and out

Today, I decided I would give self-hypnosis ago, as I found a place where they have a $1 offer on and I picked out 'Making Housework a Joy','Astral Projection' and 'Past Life Regression.' I will be sure to do them separately, else I might end up being Nefertiti spring cleaning the cosmos, which might actually be a very interesting experience...

I love my life. I am beautiful. I am powerful. I am free. I am Magical. I am me.

Thank you, Robbie Williams, for these words:

Sort:  

#life
Mae West : You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

I like that quote.

Good post Helen!
Keep improving yourself on a daily basis! Knowledge is power and power equals money. The more we have the better!

To live good and do good with.

Ok, time for my favorite Osho quote:
It´s better to be rich than poor, because the poor man always thinks he will be happy if he is rich, whereas the rich man knows that this is not the case.

I smiled when I read that Robbie Williams quote, thinking well, he is not too qualified for giving motivational pep talks, but when I saw the video picture, I knew I did it again, mixing him up with Robin Williams. 😅

Easy mistake to make. Robbie Williams has not exactly led the most virtuous life either, but he does write good songs! And I've been a fan since I was about 12.

At least he didn´t kill himself and that´s what I was refering to. 😎

I know. :P But I remember reading that within about two months time he would have lost his ability to make decisions for himself, so he in effect self-euthanized. I actually quite respect that decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79