Can What You Wear Make You Feel Beautiful? (100% of Rewards go to @hopebank)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes feeling good, beautiful or sexy can be easily achieved by wearing something that you love, it is likely that this choice is a very personal thing and it might even change over the years.

As a sixteen year old, I got given this scarab necklace that had been in the family for years, it made me feel special that I had been chosen as the recipient and I thought it was lucky too.

However, as a sixteen year old I was briefly in a girls rugby team (for no other reason than the coach was HOT) and a wore the necklace in the only game we played and I lost the necklace when I caught the rugby ball and was launched upon by some very big girls. We also lost the match something like 64 - 0 too, but it was an experience.

Then I really loved this long velvet hippy skirt I had that had panels of different colour velvet. I pretty much lived in it at university. I have hunted for something similar now, but I just can't find one like it.

I have already talked about on a previous post about how wearing matching underwear can make you feel like a million dollars (and if you have an accident and end up in a hospital you don't want to be caught wearing a manky pair of knickers).

But at the moment what really makes me #feelbeautiful are a pair of boots, that everytime I wear them makes feel a little sexier and prouder. I caught the eye of someone yesterday because of them, I swear. They make my legs look nice and I do have a good pair of legs. What do you think of the boots?

Oh and you don't need a good reason to wear your favorite #feelbeautiful clothing, make life the excuse to wear it

What makes you #feelbeautiful? Why not write a post and join the #feelbeautiful Challenge. I'd love to read your views.

This post is raising SP for the @hopebank, with 100% of the rewards going to this account.

Why?

Read About the Hope Bank Project

If you are interested in helping make this initiative a success, The Hope Bank Project has a dedicated channel within the YouAreHOPE server, kindly facilitated by @sircork. Please join here:
https://discord.gg/BcQXacf

(I am on a whole host of discord groups, you are bound to bump into me somewhere, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me about The Hope Bank Project)

Sort:  

Nice boots, I can imagine an eye being caught!

That's the plan haha

As a guy i dont really care why should i feel beautiful but i like wearing sport jackets which make me feel great.

Something you wear that makes you feel great, that is just as good.

Yeah we can see from that angle :P

Hello @hopehuggs
Almost from the beginning of antiquity and man to this time he likes some habits and favors some things that make him a special mood
But each person is different as possible to be a necklace or admire a bird or some stuff
But I love space a lot
What every human can say can make some things compared to a living
Or forgot I also love to vote :)

Space is good. I thought at first it was being alone space, but I see by your avatar you probably mean up in the sky space.

Many ask myself about space
I remember when I was a child I was sitting on the roof of the house and I saw many hours to the sky and the stars and I had many thoughts to my head but now I do not sit very much in the roof of the house.
But at times I go with my wife to the space of the roof of the house and live in space
Almost 12 years ago when I got married I do not go much in my imagination about space Oh I forgot I'm 32 years of my life

I looked a minute at these boots.

Wild, feminine and high.

I like em.

Those are some pretty hot boots!! Love them! I am also a fan of boots...well I have a pair of boots that I'm a big fan of. Same difference. They're all black knee high. I they make me feel like a boss!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46