You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Sports The Biggest Distraction Ever?

in #life6 years ago

I would agree with this post before tv and internet were invented :) Now sports is a huge business and things like internet are actually distracting you: computer games, fake new, stupid series etc. When you go to watch football to the Arena, I can't see how it distracts you. You meet with people, you actually talk about politics after the game somewhere in the bar etc, but when you sit alone at home reading some bullshit, that's what makes you manipulated.

Sort:  

I agree with you. I'm going to add it to my list of distractions as well rather then replace it. I feel that

computer games, fake new, stupid series etc.

are also a huge distraction and definitely a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73