You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 year challenge and my issues with ageing

in #life5 years ago

Yeah, doesn't sound like you at all, not after everything I read on your blog anyway! I think you've changed for the better too :) I'm afraid of ageing too, although I think with the exercise schedule you're accustomed to and will very probably get back into after the baby is born, I don't think your body will be as affected by ageing. That, and your healthy living will surely help and you will be a better 60 yr old than you would've been had you stayed in your old life.

I was just reading about this ageing challenge and how good it would be for training AI in facial recognition and for developing algorithms on how people have aged and will likely age in the future. I think it's posing as a harmless hashtag challenge, but it's more than that...Just saying :D

Sort:  

wow you are right! this will help develop the software LOL. .

Yes about exercising you're right, it will make me age better, but becoming old is inevitable no matter how hard you work at avoiding it =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79