You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Our Choices

in #life7 years ago

I came across your post by accident and the title caught my eye. It's been sitting open in my browser for over an hour (book to finish, first) and now that I've read it, I'm glad I kept it. I couldn't agree with you more. The choices we make in life define us. That's what I try to tell myself every day, lately. That I am the one responsible for my happiness in life and that I achieve that happiness through choices. There's nothing simpler (and nothing trickier) than just do it.
I would've chosen the book too ;)

Sort:  

There would be difficult choices ahead of us, but whatever we choose now will help shape the future.

Thanks for your lovely comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42