You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology of Pretty

in #life6 years ago

Hi! My mom told me about you, actually :D
How cool that you kept your hairstyle. It's often very easy, especially when you're so young, to stand strong in the face of critics, because we tend to care about what other people think. We really let that affect us sometimes and should not. But it really doesn't matter that it doesn't work for them, because it's not supposed to. It's only important if it works for you. :)

Sort:  

Yeah exactly, myself is the most important thing I need to put into consideration here because no one of them thinks the way I do or feel the things I feel.

Thanks for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63