You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crafting (March)

in #life6 years ago

Wooow, another thing you're awesome talented at! I particularly love the little bag, with the heart <3 I love crafting too, but I'm just not organized at all and I often get a mess.
It's obvious that you made these with love and care and passion (the key ingredient, no?) <3

Sort:  

Yeah I have a work room with closets just for this stuff alone. Takes lots of space. The little pieces are the most annoying. It does take some organising...but I guess it more of a mindset that what u create doesn't have to be perfect (i learned that at curent job actually)....it is often about the process...even if the result is a creative mess. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34