You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👁 Total Recall #1 💔 Asbestos 📣 Wonderful life-saving product gone wrong ❓ How & Why ❓ Let's take a look 👀

in #life6 years ago

Grand-Ma got to train those lungs, Cody :) no better way than cigarettes.
Shit, i never thought about towers being filled with asbestos. And i thought that it's bad for my health to replace my old asbestos roof outdoors with no dust. This shit has some digferent levels...
Did you know, that doctors prescribed some kind of worms to the ladies, which wanted to loose weight? :) I saw some kind of old add a few years back :D

Sort:  

I do know 9 out of 10 Doctors recommend smoking camels LOL, Used to anyway :-) probably be my next installment of total recall.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65