You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Resource Credits Preventing Spam? Yes (Proof Inside!)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I came to this post expecting to see a noob, well reasoned to Steem, making high quality posts. I read the whole post, and ended up ... slightly disappointed this was not the case, but incredibly happy with the amount of investigative depth you went into.

Sort:  

I came to this post expecting to see a noob, well reasoned to Steem, making high quality posts...

What? Did I do something wrong?

Yes, confirmed that my fear of finding new, exceptional, thought provoking original content in the "new" section will never be one that I'll have to face. :)

I don't mind taking one for the team.

Well I thought your point was that eventually, this will result in a decrease in these types of posts, which will result in a higher percentage of high quality posts.

A higher percentage in high quality genuine posts published by genuine accounts to boot. Less static, less junk; that equals better odds of the eyes focusing on the posts requiring eyes the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66095.52
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49