You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Climbing the ladder of success! My opinion! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

Would you be open-minded enough to share how you get the fancy coloured lettering into your posts?

I presume they are images, but if there is some other way to do it via normal posting that would be really good to know!!

More seriously, the coaching point is really important - if someone is not coachable then they have little use in the workplace

Cheers

Sort:  



Thank you for taking an interest :) They are images, and the are all custom made. Not made in the platform.

I totally agree about that about the coachable part!

Cheers :)

Thanks - good to know I wasn't missing some easy way of making my posts a bit cooler

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55