Sort:  

can you guys see the video okay?????

The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported..... So no :(

No. I have the same problem, btw. Only the 240p version is working on my videos. (since 0.7)

Sharing is Caring!

The first time I saw you guys was on Louder with crowder dudes be preaching major truth bombs much respect gents. Keep it up, will be following you all the way from South Africa

Never a good Idea!

I'm just getting "The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported." It could be a resolution issue. I've seen people talking about that the root of their issues.

3 days late, not sure if video works. But on dating a married woman. I wouldn't do it.

Specially if they have children.

That's how my parents marriage was destroyed, and it had disastrous effects for me and my siblings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39