Sort:  

I am all in, it’s great project

Just let people come to you.

Turn to extrovert or be two in one, 😕😕

You have already achieved the first step to emerge from introversion: recognize that you are an introvert. Now, each day dedicate a few minutes to plan what you can do that same day to get closer to other people. Select a person and design mentally or in writing, the strategy that seems appropriate for the process of aceracamiento.
If you achieve success. Repeat the experience with another person. If you do not achieve success, do not be discouraged, design another strategy.
LUCK AND PERSEVERANCE.

I don't see any bigger problem than you are, I don't think you'll hurt anyone with that, but I can only tell you that trust in you is paramount in any area of life, for sure inside you'll find the answers you need, good luck. excuse my english use translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63