Sort:  

it's posting very interesting

Hello @hodgetwins , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Don't listen to these guys they are giving you horrible advice. Have you asked her why she has this policy? She was likely hurt and needs to trust you. Three weeks ain't shit give her some more time because lets be honest waiting is difficult but sex does not define a relationship. If you are only in it for the sex then her policy is paying off.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54