You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Inner Genius and Einstein’s Philosophy...Search For the Thing That Gives Meaning to Your Life...

in #life6 years ago

Nicely put. Your native language, is portuguese, right?
in Venezuela we say, zapatero a su zapato :)
I have been tempted to respond to some of those haters who are always pooping parties, but that puts me in a tense vibra. I hate that sensation. I have had very nasty exchanges with racists, religious biggots, pro weapons and even though I always conduct myelf with civility appealing to reason and argumentation, it feels terribly when you hit walls of intolerance and arrogance.
Ignoring them sometimes is the best policy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51