You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improve your Life with ‘Marginal Gains'

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I understand you being synical. It's been a torrid time for believers in clean cycling. I would however state that Chris Froome doesn't have any claims of doping against his name (nothing like Lance Armstrong) so I think until you see solid evidence, it's unfair to claim unequivocally that he is a doper.

He could be the greatest athlete of our generation...I personally know guys who ride for Team Sky who are definitely not doping. My main reason I don't believe in Capital Punishment is that (studies have shown that) 10% of 'victims' are innocent. Ruining a clean athletes name for the mistakes of others is not fair.

I do however have questions over ALL top flight athletes, but have decided to give them all the benefit of the doubt. That is until a valid query arises..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39