You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T DISCOURAGE THE CHILDREN

in #life6 years ago

Great video @papa-pepper! You are the perfect Dad! I got your package today but don't have time to shoot an unboxing video so I will try to make it tomorrow and post it. Glad I could be your 2nd purchase. :-)
Congratulations on baby #6 too. WOW 6 Little Peppers! Maverick is enough for Bridget and I. Especially after having a C-section.

Sort:  

We'll I'm glad you two got that little one! I can't wait to see what you think about the package, and we'll be sending a rainbow hat for Maverick soon enough. Pinkie-Pepper has it in progress..... with a surprise...

Awww Thanks @papa-pepper! We'll have to have Maverick thank Pinkie-Pepper. If you want, you can wait till we have our house warming party to bring it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60