You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 230: My own life changed in just under two years + 100.000 entrepreneurs on the Steem blockchain in 5 years.

in #life6 years ago

And it changed mine in just 7 months !!

Every time i read ur blog i start feelig how wonderful everything is soon going to be !!

I start visualising my amazing future 😅

Thanks for motivating us !!

B42A6154-E32A-4326-9F83-07453CD52746.png

Sort:  

@exyle here’s your fastest (and my favorite) way to get my coffee fix for the day... a drip 💧


Hope you smiled... keep improving the block chain...

lock chain is great.....................

It changed mine in just 5 months of being serious with learning about blockchain. I have only spent less than 2 months on Steem blockchain and some of the applications built on it. The future is now.

Mine too... since June 2017

That is amazing! 7 months! Opened my steemit profile in June of 2017 and I kind of forgot about it. Well, I rediscovered it, and have been posting every day for about a month, and i see how much it's grown. So, knowing you started right around when I got my account and you are saying your life is completely changed is very inspiring! Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72