For everyone wondering where am I ?

in #life6 years ago

It’s been many days since I posted anything. So will leave just a small message through this post that I am not well.

If you guys know me from before then you must be knowing I was suffering from Stomach ulcers some months back. I thought I recovered but seems like they are back. 😢

So I need to take rest for some more time and so I won’t be posting for a while. Also I am facing anxiety attacks these days and some more issues. Don’t worry I would be fine soon....

I don’t know how much time would it take but I hope I get back to steemit soon. Don’t forget me guys 😅.

Thanks for understanding and always supporting me😘. Love you all !! ❤️

4F5D15FC-7FB2-4A86-BF84-5FEEB524CB89.jpeg

Sort:  

I was just thinking of you and then looked you up to see this post from 3 months back. I hope you get better and be back soon!

Get well soon and be in touch on Discord.😅

I hope you recover soon. God bless you.

Got your last massage on steemit then I got to know you not well hope get well soon!

get well soon my friend

So sorry to hear this. Take care of yourself! Your voice is such an encouragement to so many! See you when you get back!

Take care @himshweta look after yourself and I look forward to catching up with you when you're back.

I'm not a doctor, but I suggest you try:

  • Digestive enzymes. These worked very well for me.
  • DGL Licorice.
  • Slippery Elm

Get well soon.

Get well Soon!

I was waiting for your latest posts, getwell soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88