You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Learn Everyday

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Great post @audreybits It reminded me of my grandmother who was also an ardent lover of life.

During childhood, whenever I complained to her about life, She used to say that life is a school and all of us are students here. If we resist and try to change what the school wants to teach us, we'll never be able to learn and be fulfilled.

Her words struck in my mind again 🛎

Life, indeed, is only teacher we need. Glad you reminded me the same lesson through your story. Loved reading it :)

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Wow! Your Grandmother had a really beautiful hear and I so much agree with her and I so much agree with her with going with all this beautiful school has to teach us. Those words of hers are definitely gonna stuck with me as well.

I am so glad you enjoyed reading through, thanks for stopping by....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95