You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Stop Smoking

in #life7 years ago

Well is is nice to read comments of people who probably never smoked in their life :) My self I was heavy smoker for nearly 20 years, was trying to quit about 30 times, most of the time for period of 30 days if I was lucky, tried everything acupuncture,nicotine pastilles, inhalers, plasters, waping, yet nothing worked... Until I have found new substitute and that was weed, have managed to replace deadly habit with one spliff a day, and now I am smoke free 8 months already.

Sort:  

Congratulation @highme. I think it was not easy but while doing that you are adding some more years to live on this earth.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68