I AM 💔 BROKEN...

in #life6 years ago

Last night my girlfriends cousin called to tell us about the school shooting in Florida. It broke my heart, that once again lives were lost and who knows how many have been traumatized by this event. I started to research more and came to find out there have already been several school shootings in 2018, and we are not even at the end of February yet!

What has happened, when we as human beings no longer value another human life? I started to ask myself, what I could do to be part of the solution. Once again, I did a short video, and I hope it makes everyone that watches ask what they can do to be a part of the solution. I apologize the video is on my Instagram, since I had an issue with dtube and YouTube today 😒

https://instagram.com/p/BfO197zglBd/

Sort:  

Congratulations @hfigueroa! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16