You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saints and Hoppy Christmas Beers!

in #life7 years ago

I enjoy the beer posts, count me in as a vote for continuing to do them!

That first one looks delicious... 5% is the perfect ABV for a beer when I'm drinking casually. Strong enough that one can throw back two of 'em and be in that perfectly tipsy spot.

Also fuck christmas beer! They're always all spiced up and weird.

Sort:  

I need precious little encouragement. One vote might be enough lol!

I agree, they are hastily made shit to take advantage of the time of year. That's been two and both have been awful!

Real beer from now on! Cheers dude!

true.. love your reply. I am mad of beer posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50