You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrapping up my IT business. Saying goodbye to clients that I have known for years is harder than I thought it would be.

in #life6 years ago

It's always so hard to say no to anything that is currently a responsibility in life. Even with much smaller things like participation in various Steem initiatives, when I have to cut something out, it's excruciating before I do it.

Congratulations though dude! I've been following your blog for a year now and I was wondering when you'd go full-time. Makes total sense to me and Steem is lucky to have all of your energy now.

Sort:  

A year already :) And thanks, man! Glad to read I'm not the only one that has this feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52