You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Does It Hurt When I Pee And How to Find The Mirror Of Infinitive Magic?

in #life7 years ago

When I upvoted this post, the payout was at $3.03 with 333 votes. Then I made it at $3.04 with 334 votes. Waiting for something to happen myself too, I decided to do a YouTube search for Frank Zappa 33. I came upon a vdeo about Frank Zappa's cover of John Cage's 4'33". Didn't know it was part of Frank Zappa's repertoire. Went looking for the original. Finally ended up getting the TED talk about it being a piece of art rather than a work of music. It made it quite interesting emotionally and in thoughts for me for the last half-hour. I won't go through the details, because it's part of my own personal mental journey, and so too long to explain, but what I meant to say is that it feels like I often tend to get bored in life, and at some of these times I can't help myself but to go out looking for something random on the Internet to make things interestings. The thing is, when I fall on synchronicities on the Web, there is always a part of me that judges it to be less authentic than in physical life, and that's when I start to question what is behind the veil made of codes in front of my eyes & enjoy the trip. Am I the center of my universe, or of the Universe?

Sort:  

Wow! This was a wonderful comment, reading with my morning coffee.
You are a part of my sunshine in the Grey today.

By the way ....I love the message of numbers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38