You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sixth Wave of Innovation

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The 6th wave, eh? I like it. I recently wrote about this, perhaps as part of a seventh wave. I imagine the sixth wave must first happen, but after that, I've begun to plot a course deeper into the madness of science and technology.

A path upon which very few have tread, and when they do attempt to tread, oh how heavy their footfalls are, sinking them deeper and deeper, helplessly pulling them into the fetid mud beneath their feet.

How can we escape this mud which within we sink? We are so heavy, the mud so thick. And the forces pulling us into the mud... I curse them! Muhahahah!

Check it out if you wish.

https://steemit.com/science/@heretickitten/a-fragile-flame-is-not-to-be-underestimated-yet-the-vastness-of-my-inquisition-troubles-me

Sort:  

Woohoo, @heretickitten, inspirational stuff! And a friend asked me what I would do with the company once we're through the 6th Wave - I said "change the name". 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59