Sort:  

Hello, @heretickitten, Thanks for your visit and your expressed concern.

I try to sample a broad variety of literature, but the field is so vast that (like anyone) I appreciate suggestions and guidance. And so, for example, this is why I've suggested this particular relatively small sampling of the Christian scriptures for my friends to read.

If you have any guided recommendations, I would appreciate them.

My only recommendation is to read the religious book of every major religion, and try to understand them as if you believed in them.

Thanks, @heretickitten, for your recommendations. I truly do appreciate your comments.

Looking over your blog, I've skimmed (and upvoted!) your article about cults. I can tell, simply from a cursory reading, that I'm in general agreement with your thesis there; but I plan to (sometime later today) read it in greater detail and leave some feedback.

Thanks again! :) I appreciate you!😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks.

As you know, I also appreciate all the stuff you post.

Keep on shining. This world needs light and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66