You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WIFE ( @kotturinn ) HAS RETURNED. What She Brought Back To Me From Crimea In Order To Avoid A Divorce.

in #life7 years ago

Oh too bad for me lol. I would've loved to buy some Russian smokes from you. I smoke like a chimney and I love it. I can't get them across the border without paying a ridiculous amount of duty

Sort:  

I think you can legally bring a cartoon, I may be wrong though.

I think you're right.

My wife always brings a carton of smokes with her when visiting her sister in Toronto, customs doesn't care about it.

Well, we're in Detroit, so we can see you guys (literally) just across the river! When I used to smoke and she still lived in Crimea, she's mail me cigarettes wrapped in tshirts haha, worst case scenario we pay a little bit of import tax, but that really isn't worth their time or ours. If you're just importing a few packs for yourself, you're usually just fine. I think they mainly target/tax people who are trying to resell.

Cool!

Sent you a message buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64