My First Vlog: Life Throws Lemons, Bullshit and Steemit Kicks A$$

in #life7 years ago

MLB

Well MLB regular season is all wrapped up. I do have a really exciting contest with a super cool format all ready to go for all my sports fans.

Real Life Shit

Today I got pissed off at life. I have really had enough of the way we live in the North America or perhaps the entire world I'm not sure since I have never left North America. I am sick of it though I know that much.

Have a little watch and listen to my Vlog if you want. If you like it that's awesome! I'm glad I can make your day better. If you don't like it or you are offended I don't actually care.

New Contest Coming Very Soon

Here are some must play contest providers to check out.

Lucksacks340.png

NFL Survivor Contest Week 4 - It's Monday - Last Day To Pick Your Team

Sort:  

I completely understand you. You probably feel like hamster in wheel every day doing same shit for money. I'm in same situation, don't have my home and need some job to raise some money. It's all bullshit! I could write looooong comment about it, but I will start to write articles about it so you can check it out there. I would do so last few months, but my laptop broke and I was broke so I coudn't afford to buy new one. Now I'm using old borrowed PC...that is how broke I'm now :( Here is one of articles I wrote few months ago:
https://steemit.com/anarchy/@cmoljoe/anarchy-and-voluntaryism-are-our-only-solutions

Yes it's ridiculous! A terrible way of living life buddy.

Hi Brendan :) , all you said was great , I can understand you , this thing also happened to two of my friends , one of them was about to crying for himself because of being like a slave , me and my brothers also never liked to have a boss and we didn't go to works which government created for us , but it's not just our choose they don't even accept us for those stupid jobs with lowest payment in the world , they even don't pay for a simple living and their advantage is that if you for example become a teacher you can borrow money from bank which those banks take it back every months more than what you borrow , then we'll become slaves of government ........ , with those payments we can't even stay alive for some days ....... I believe in free jobs which we are the owner of our own job and no borrowing from bank , cause that's the thing my parents struggling with it much ...
peace brother !

It's such a shame to waste so much time and energy for a piece of paper. It drives me nuts. Just play music dude and enjoy your life :)

Keep your head up man! I wish you only the best and hope things will turn around. I am glad to hear you have an awesome wife and kids, that certainly makes life better.

Thanks my buddy. Awesome wife and kids is what kept/keeps me going. It definitely makes it better.

You literally used the word *uck 473 times. I didn't know you could use that word in so many different ways.
Anyway, I came the same conclusions that you did, and I almost killed myself. (literally) Its a Tin-knock life. But don't trip, because we are the toughest people on the planet. We don't sit around and wait for some other shmuck to make us work...We create the work. And steemit is going to the moon, and you and I are going to be rich. BTW don't try to kill your self, I screwed up and ended up in county jail for one year. Keep your head up brother.

Edit: you hit that follow button again, and don't you ever leave your fellow tin knockers on the un-follow side of life ever again! LOL!

Lol! Hey man thanks for watching the video. I appreciate your support. I totally understand why you "literally" tried to kill yourself. I think we suffer from exestinial depression.

Steemit is amazing and I really think it will take off for sure.

I love it! Great video man, it's good to vent and get that bad shit out of your system.

I used to own my business and you are right, it's a 24/7 365 thing that's constantly kicking your ass. I was in it over 20 years and I had to get out because the stress was killing me. Literally. I'm much more broke now, but I feel a million times better. You are right, money isn't everything.

Hope you feel better now and have a great week.

P.S. That was a very Rickey like rant. I love the Trailer Park Boys.

I had to rant buddy. Totally felt terrible. 24/7/365 of work no thanks. I will never do it again. EVER!

I hope we all have a great week. Also I love the trailer park boys as well. I actually did a bunch of the duct work in their studio in Dartmouth.

I hear you brother. I am self employed for 15 years and I have to deal with all the same bullshit daily. I wish I can get out of the rat race soon as well... It's hard to focus on positive sometimes when we get attack on every sides but you have the right attitude man when you bring it back to your family and your accomplishment with the work of your land and the studio thing. Sometime problem we didn't expect get unexpected solutions. It's good for health to let it out so keep the rant up!

Hey thanks brother. It's definitely a stressful rat race for sure. I needed that rant hahaha. You need to remember what you just told me as advice to yourself as well dude. Just take it easy man

This is awesome. Great rant my friend. Working for other people fucking sucks!

Just gotta keep on STEEMin'

I couldn't agree more!! Steem on brother!

Can't wait till next contest man. Thanks for the season of great pitching picks!

It's coming brother. Very soon!

I wake up every morning this pissed. Feelin it brother

We need to make a change dude. Get out of these shitty ways

Indeed we do

I know what you mean...

It's brutal buddy isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82