PANDA // Introduction to my little guy!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

Totally new to Steemit, everyone is so nice here! I mentioned Panda, my best friend and most faithful companion, in my first post and here's a little bit more about him...I'll likely be writing a LOT about the dog (yeah, I'm one of those annoying pet owners that call their dogs "fur babies" and treat them like chidren), I hope you guys love him too!

Panda is a Morkie, a yorkie and Maltese mix, and he's going to 7 in September. He's a tiny little guy, just under 7 lbs, but he has the heart and bark of a much bigger (and meaner!) dog. He has a few pre-existing conditions: he has 2 bad knees (luxating patella) and already has had surgery on his left one. He also has an autoimmune disorder that attacks his tear ducts, so he's on an extensive medication regimen that needs to be administered every 3 hours. It's a lot of work, but he's lucky he's cute!

Photo Jul 21, 7 26 05 PM.jpg

We eat together
Photo Mar 16, 1 29 18 PM.jpg

We sleep together

Photo Sep 27, 12 04 11 PM.jpg
We travel together


We shop together

Photo Sep 28, 5 41 40 PM (1).jpg
I dress him in sweaters. I love it (he hates it).

Photo Sep 17, 5 12 47 PM.jpg
we kiss on the lips

That's us in a nutshell! And PS, I hope I'm doing this right!

/
//
/
Photo May 19, 10 52 43 AM.jpg

Sort:  

Aww he's cute. Reminded me of my doggo.

Aww what kind of dog do you have?!


The sleepy kind. haha

and also the CUTE kind! :-P

Welcome to Steemit!
You guys are both super cute!! :)

Thank you for the welcome!!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @helloeileen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60