You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STRESS - The HAPPINESS KILLER

in #life7 years ago

Great article! Stress is such an important theme. I believe many people are in real pain (muscles and headaches) without even realizing it's because they don't take their time to relax and breathe. I've been stressed myself, and had a little break down with spasms and muscle aches. It made me realize what is important and what is not, where I should focus my time and were I should not. Being aware is important in order to avoid being stressed and unhappy! :) Helen

Sort:  

That is so very true @helenmunch - so many of peoples physical ailments are actually spinoffs from the stress they endure and it simply is NOT worth it!

Definitely not worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69