Photography #3 with steembounty

in #life5 years ago (edited)

This is a giveaway using steembounty to distribute share of steem. All valid entry got some steem. As I am now, I can only give 1 steem as a bounty for a start.

The second one is great too. I have a lot of beautiful trees and some are nostalgic.

I even got one that didn't pass my thoughts while posting this giveaway. It's a Christmas tree and it's big and beautiful too.

Some remind me of my road back home and some are older that the road. I even got a cute baby tree, also the tall twin trees, tree with yellow flower and some tree by the sea I guess.

Thank you to all the participants, I do hope to gain more entries in the future. Therefore, I would like to add another rules for this giveaway. Just a simple rules, that I actually would say my request, if you could.

A valid entry rules

  • No upvote require but will be appreciated.
  • No re-blog or re-steem needed but the more the merrier.
  • please help me to tag the others that you think would like to join in.
  • Answer in comments below. Make sure your photo is your own.
  • A smartphone camera will do as long as the picture is clear and you can edit the picture you took as you like.
  • Only one photo needed.
  • You can tell some story about your picture. Not compulsory

What will you get?

  • A share of steembounty that I've set. Currently, it's 1 steem.

And the theme is.... "Sun light"

ha1zjb.jpg

You can take picture of any tree you like as long as it is your own. It could be anything including out of the box photography ideas as long as it fit the theme.

Whenever I see the sun, it always reminds me of a sentence my friend once said.

When you are able to see the sunrise next morning, that is actually the first blessing that you get that day. Which meant that you are Still alive. Life itself is a blessing, don't forget that.

Well, he is right. I must be still alive for some reason and I just got to work hard to find that reason.

n4sdo6.gif

v2mzzb.png

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

If it is true what your friend says we are all dead over here. No sun just grey. Nothing will shine today. A storm will come over us but the tree is still there.
I wish you a great day.
$trdovoter 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @heartbeat1515!
@heartbeat1515 will receive 0.36389250 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24259500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

😅 I guess it's different for you there. Just wondering, is there any chance that you guys can see the sun light in one day with that weather? Is that your everyday weather?

By the way this is one of the out of the box participation I meant. Thank you. It opened my views wider.

While we here are enjoying the sunshine, you guys might not be able to see it today.

@heartbeat1515 We have sun if it is spring, not raining, there's no fog and it's not winter.
Now we have a stormy wind for a change... just fixed the heather of the vmcar. I am afraid more plastic will be blown in my car. 🙁

Btw we can see the difference between day and night... the sun is there somewhere behind the grey sky. 😀

I don't know how it felt living in the 4 season country because here in Malaysia we only have 2.
I love the sound of spring and autumn in stories but you know the truth better than me.

@heartbeat1515 Spring can be nice. We are happy if the winter is over and it doesn't rain. We hope for summer. At least I do. I am not made for winters. My body and DNA do not like it. 🙁

I think that summer would be the best season. I think that me and my husband would love summer maybe except if it's too hot 🤣🤣🤣

I think summer is the best. People are easier, more relaxed, the laundry is no problem just the biting stable flies are a problem here. They come with all those sheep next door. 🙁

Caught this a few days ago, its quite gray in Denmark at the moment, so its a lucky shot :D

n9kspn.jpg

You're definitely lucky. @wakeupkitty didn't get a glimpse of the sun light at her place. It's all gray. Thank you for participating.

Hello.
My entry is a beautiful sunset in Saarland, Germany.
Have a nice day.
Greeting from @bitandi

cagptl.jpg

Thank you for sharing germany beautiful sunset.

Taken at 6:30am when the sun was just coming up in Accra.

Posted using Partiko Android

Where is Accra? Which country?

Ghana, Africa

Thank you for sharing and I got new knowledge too.

What's better than sunlight itself pictured? Sunlight bathed doughnuts pictured 😌
Have a good one and I hope you enjoy this photo!
1nke0q.jpg

Yes I do enjoy your picture. I bet if you let the doughnuts a little bit longer under the sun, until the toppings is slightly melt into the doughnuts itself, it woult taste more delicious. I lobe it freshly bake and warm. Great idea of a picture.

Awesome post! So awesome we resteemed it and gave it a 100% upvote, including our Steemauto fanbase. Follow @theresteemer5000 for a higher chance to be resteemed and upvoted more often.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

So beautiful !! Good shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66