One thing that I will never have.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Walking down the aisle on my wedding day with my father walking beside me, letting go of my hand and handing it over to my husband.

Won't be able to have it because...

  • I'm already married and I do want to marry only once. Praying that my current wedding will last until my last breath.
  • Our wedding is not accepted in the the church because I'm a second wife and my husband previous wedding is registered in the church. We are married legally though throuh the court and most people will say that we are not blessed. Are we? There might be solution but I'm a bit tired of getting rejected and the pathway to get where we want to be still looks blur until now. We did attend the marriage course twice though 😅.

My life is not what my family want it to be, not as perfect as I want it to be but....

I believe it is as what the Lord want it to be.

I'm blessed with my beautiful baby girl.

I'm blessed with enough food to eat.

I'm blessed with wonderful people around. Above is only some of them and I have a lot more.

I'm blessed with a coming soon house. This is the old photo. Now it is almost finish, we are only short on budgjet.

a screenshot from my phone, the other photo is in the pendrive.

I'm blessed with a caring and responsible husband. Well, quarelling is normal, different opinion is also normal.
What amazing is that we can live together as one.
I think that is the wonder of marriage and love.

#mylifeisnotamazing but it is perfect for someone like me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @niallon11.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Life is never perfect but you do have a lot to be thankful for. Nice pictures of your daughter and the others. The food picture is making me hungry! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed I do.

Thank you.

Hahha food always make me happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79