You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backyard Oasis Project - Part 1 - Building Our Koi Pond

in #life7 years ago

This is incredible, Robin shared it with me somehow and I am so glad he did! I don't think I have asked whalebot to connect me to gardening yet because I have so many other interests going on but it is actually one of the main reasons I came on here! The whole time I was reading your post I was thinking of how badly I wanted one of these for myself then guess what?

I HAVE A KOI POND!

Oh my goodness... how does one even forget that? Well my fish wrap around in almost a moat in my outdoor living space, I live in Bali and Koi ponds are everywhere so I was thinking of them they way I am used to, not the way you have it here (all pretty and fancy with the lights, I love it!) Congrats on this major project! It looks wonderful!
=D

Sort:  

LOL that's funny. Thank you so much for the kind words.

Rawbin is doing great things the LFN. Good way to bring people together like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39