You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Stay Calm'... There's a Massive Volcano About to Erupt! Battling My Fear in a Very Alarming Situation! 😭😵😖

in #life7 years ago

It's stressful when everyone is so stressed about it haha we have mixed signals with some people violently afraid while others couldn't be bothered!

I am actually in the Ubud area but I will for sure be on a scooter fast as hell down to Kuta the moment I hear anything but it's hard with all the young puppies I have! I can't really move them very easily and wouldn't want to leave them!

Oh my goodness- well thank you for sharing! This is the second message I have received of someone surviving volcano eruptions and I think it's the only thing that's calmed me down! <3

My brother just got here with a fairly heavy duty pollution mask for me (it's pink too!) so, I feel a bit better PLUS being stuck in Bali which is what thay are threatening is not the worst thing! ;) Gotta keep on the bright side!

Thanks for the comfort! I wish I could hug you! <3

Sort:  

You are welcome! I am part of Outpost forum (co-working location in Ubud) and they posted this facebook group about the volcano. Might be helpful! Yay! for a pink mask and an awesome brother! Virtual hugz..... :-)

https://www.facebook.com/agungvolcanobali

Awesome, I am familiar with Outpost, (I love that space) but didn't see this on their page, thanks for sharing it with me <3

It's got some great info and is really helpful! =D You are amazing!

You are welcome! Stay safe! Following you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55