You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be With Your Emotions Without Letting Them Control You..

in #life7 years ago

@bitmandee I just responded to this post myself and found myself drawn to your comment. I just needed to stop by and say that I am in full agreement with your words. I am beside myself with the education system and how it deprives us from our formulating years in developing the tools that could (in my belief) change society- meditation being a fundamental one of those. In my experience, as an adult with lurking anxiety and 'negative' ways of thinking programmed from day 1, I have found it extremely difficult to slow my mind, thoughts and express my emotions through a progressive channel until recently. For the past 3 years I have been learning, constantly searching and practicing with the unconscious. It is people like you and @awakealiveaware that I am so fortunate to find myself around. Thank you for being here, for being with me now and for sharing your awareness with the world!
<3 love to you both!
XO

Sort:  

@heart-to-heart you're amazing, and Im glad you have put yourself in the educational system because you can help guide them in a different way. Although it can be challenging in that system, I know just sharing your light with them is changing their lives. Its awesome to see more people on this path of looking at the unconscious and conscious mind at what is really happening in our world and the outer world. Happy to have you here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44