You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bruce Lee a Legend

in #life7 years ago

Man, I watched all of his movies as a kid. In Cuba because it is a Communist country some of the only movies they allow in come from China, all of his movies would play from time to time. I never missed one. I used to get so motivated by watching them. I dont really remember the names to any. But I remember one in particular that I have never seen in the US was one with he fights these 2 really old brothers with white beards and hair and they had one of those metal claws.

Sort:  

We need to bring him back! Most watched him as a kid but he has such great wisdom we need to bring up his lessons more often.

I will look out for that movie and let you know if I find the name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51