Bruce Lee a Legend

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Source
Mindset is the key to your best performance. Do not base your decisions on emotion because this is altering and persuading you into making the best decision or action. A strong calculated mindset that you apply will take you to great lengths.

Some great wisdom from the legend Bruce Lee. He made a choice to be that way and practiced everyday to implement it. Mentally one of the strongest people I've ever come across and all his lessons are of such importance.

Do you know of any good documentaries,books, or just anything you want to share on Bruce Lee....
Let me know in the comments section! 👊🏻💪🏻
steem.jpg

Sort:  

A great book is The Warrior Within: The Philosophies of Bruce Lee by John Little.

Sounds right up my ally! I am going to get this one. Warrior Within, sounds like many things I read, lol.
Thank you so much for this recommendation @aleksandraz

Man, I watched all of his movies as a kid. In Cuba because it is a Communist country some of the only movies they allow in come from China, all of his movies would play from time to time. I never missed one. I used to get so motivated by watching them. I dont really remember the names to any. But I remember one in particular that I have never seen in the US was one with he fights these 2 really old brothers with white beards and hair and they had one of those metal claws.

We need to bring him back! Most watched him as a kid but he has such great wisdom we need to bring up his lessons more often.

I will look out for that movie and let you know if I find the name.

I loved to watch Bruce Lee when I was younger, :)

Anything you recommend?

I am trying to think, we did enjoy one with Chuck Norris, can't remember the name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45