You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #9: Stop Thinking About the Past & Worrying About the Future!

in #life7 years ago

Reading this post was like breathing in fresh air. Thank you. I'm finding that I need to get offline in order to gain positive focus. It's very difficult given my internet addiction but that's the only way, I find, to start gaining some real perspective (like yes: the whole world does not revolve around me being Liked or not.....)

Sort:  

@healingherb I will always remember your kind and loving invitation to join eco Train. It has brought me so much positive energy and good and kind people. I thank-you for your kind words and support. There is no wrong in wanting to be on the internet. As long as you are focused while you are, you are not wasting your time. They say though that one should take planned time outs to rest your brain in peace and quiet. Our mind is so powerful and when we let it get out of control, we pay the consequences. I'm sure you have a strong inner core and are on the right path. I can tel by how you write your comments. I look forward to reading your posts too. Please have a wonderful and positive day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64