You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling with Loka - A hike in Tully

in #life6 years ago

Wow that view is truly breathtaking. Even from the halfway point sneak peek it was pretty nice. I love little out of the way towns like that. Especially nice if you can find items by local artist and craftsmen. Thanks so much for sharing your trip, especially the great photos.
I found you because @zorank featured you in his pay it forward curation contest entry this week

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. I really didn't expect any attention from this. Maybe it was the main picture that grabbed the attention or my previous posts...I don't know. No idea what that contest is about but noe I'm involved hope I do well 😅.

Here is a link. The @pifc is a curation of quality content. It is a fun way to discover blogs and meet new people.

Pay It Forward Curation Contest

https://steemit.com/contest/@pifc/week-18-curation-contest-win-sbi-shares-steem-monsters-cards-and-steem-bounty-b95712dbd0a8aest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44