Sort:  

@hdkasun, are you following me? You need to do that. Upvote done anyways.

I followed you, Please follow me as well

Hi hdkasun,

FREE UPVOTES

To show my appreciation for reading my post, I’ll upvote and reply your comments if you do the following:

  • Upvote the post if you like it (not compulsory though).

  • Make a comment about content of the post.

  • Follow me if you have not already started following me.

You can get between $0.02 to $0.45 worth of upvote.

That is what you get for following $0.02 to $0.40. I could easily sell my upvote and make more money, but am giving it to those who follow my instructions. It isn't an exchange, if it was it will be free on both sides. I do hope you understand it isn't an exchange thingy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44