You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This post raises money for a new mother and baby!

in #life6 years ago

This is such a beautiful initiative, I'm always amazed by your kind heart. I wish all the best for her and her baby, she's blessed to have friends and family with her. She's a warrior! My upvote doesn't have much value, but my prayers are with her.

I have participated in the delivery of many babies whose mothers were completely alone and without a penny to even buy a diaper to them. It leaves you with an aching heart and hoping that you could help them all. Sigh.

I'm looking forward the next post with the cute baby pictures.

Sort:  

Your upvote and prayers are of immense value. Thank you for your support @hayleeng! I am so grateful to you and for the opportunity to support Lili.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49