Quick Post Before Bed After This Decent Day

in #life5 years ago

IMG_0022.JPG

Got out and about. Visited my mom in the city. Went to an art gallery, bookstore, cd store, special pizza place, it was a good time! First real day of some warmer weather. It was refreshing to walk around and not feel that cold. It should be warming up more here soon. I'm enjoying the last of the snow. Finalizing my transformation towards the greetings of spring! I want to stay good, stay focused, stay away from distractive habits. Stay the real me.

chromata-capture-3.png

Not sure I have to work tomorrow. If not then I want to focus on my crafts, get the lyrical injunctions rolling, create more soundscape auras, splice together more collaged sounds. Yea really wanna break into spring and start afresh. I want to surprise myself this year. Create more than ever before, tell more stories, get more ideas out!!

IMG_0020.JPG

Cool yea, so now I will go to sleep, ready for tomorrow and the rest of the week and what it brings. Dig into the books, into more docs, there are many issues I want to address. Relay the concerns, formulate some grand solutions, hehe why not!? Yup there is much going down I can bring out later. Yea I want to get a new notebook for fresh lyrics. Will look over my last one to see if there is lyrics for a song or two or ideas I can splice together for one.

moshed_2017-11-3_21.19-40 (dragged).tiff

Sort:  

Congratulations @havok777! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got a 13.24% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @havok777!

If you know your real you then your evolution to a better self has started already!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 100.00% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @havok777!

You got a 40.47% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @havok777!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89