Made It Through The Day To Sleep Awhile Then Back Up Awhile

in #life6 years ago

All in all fairly good day, was of course tired from the long night last night into the early morning. Got through the morning and early afternoon then slept a few hours. Made sure to get up later so I could go to sleep again at night to keep a normal sleeping pattern. Then I was able to do some gardening and such in the evening. Now I am tired again yet I feel the dynamical universe still being interesting, feel the stories and narratives, synchronicies of events.

Wish I could say more really, yet I'm finding I must focus most thoughts into projects, songs, sounds, poems, narratives. In the next while will be more part days of helping the fam to work. Then I can get more into gardening, thinking, coming up with stories to tell or ideas to convey. Been quite a long work streak lately. Yet now I'm feeling the energies of the summer are pouring in. There are interesting music events coming late summer. Right now feels like a build up. Now that the hard jobs are done I can relax and focus on my own character. More like the artistic character, yet it takes trips in my own character to implement caricature creatures that don't make fun of anyone. In the arts exaggeration can be used to effect rather than the ineffectiveness of exaggeration in argument. Your not exaggerating to make a point, more to have an expression to make an impression. Some times the best is the mirror image grotesqueness of the current culture. We may embody the ugly parts of the culture yet we know it's imposed and that's not who we are or would want to be. Yet if you can wake up to the damage the holding up status quo perspective is having you can change your attitude out of disgust and distaste of inhumane conditions. Uh oh, and when you get there in pure expression it is not exaggeration to highlight anymore, a more clear view of the passion, reaction to situations. Not caught in one moment, more the whole of the circumstance.

So now yes tired again, don't know how much longer I can hold on thinking right now. Will be another earlier day to beat the heat, then I will come home for a siesta again! I do want to keep going with the thoughts and ideas. Want to keep stimulating and growing them. I don't want forget anything. Want to keep the interesting ideas alive and not forget my life experience. Now I am growing into the art forms to make a stamp on those life journeys. Make some records of what has been going on in my perspective. It's something like I wasn't able to believe anything people told me unless they could back up what they had. Much confusion seems from deceivers telling a half truth or falsity to satisfy their own snooties, so they could look down or power trip you and hide. On the other end is a certain kind of honesty I wish to strive for. Where there is no need to call someone a name. We can help get to know ourselves and each other better. I want to talk more about social conditions and such in the future.

Alright, goodnight, glad to make some sort of post today. Looking forward to tomorrows adventure. Have some fun living.

Sort:  

Have a nice dream!!!

I sure will!! I do like dreaming

Very unique and attractive art work havok777.
Keep doing!

Thanks for sharing this post.

Will do! The more art I create the more I'm inspired to make more!

Wow! Pretty awesome art work. You are a soul of art. Red us my favourite color.☺

Thanks for sharing.

Thank you, red is an awesome color!

wow really nice art. thanks for @havok777

Nice dearm it's really love it

Wonderful Artwork. thanks for sharing
100% like and resteem

You take the time for yourself. And you're healthy

Congratulations @havok777! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25