Life's Chores Then Time To Party!

in #life7 years ago

20170220223521_glitch.jpg

20170203172259_glitch.jpg

20170203172124_glitch.jpg

Conquer my tax book work, clean house and get ready for the friend to stop by whom I haven't seen in a long while! Then I'm off for enjoying the rest of the summer! Cabin fever be gone!! I'm hoping to get out and go camping and all that this year! Then I can document my adventures and post them up here on steemit! I'm pumped for that!!
20170210203455_glitch.jpg

Let me be free! I'm getting more focused so I can get back into guitar! I want to write some songs! Use my lyric ability to tell a musical story. I also want to make collage sound art compositions as well! I'm ready to be my wild and wacky self!! I always known living like a drone down in the mine hole isn't what life is about or where I'm supposed to be!20170521162620_glitch.jpg

Just putting a few thoughts out there to get me ready for the day. Now it's ready! set! GO!!!!

Sort:  

where are we partying today?

At home base! Live in a building that used to be a church! In a small town on the gas crack of the QE2 highway! In Alberta Canada.

cool. I am in New york.

Not sure if it's just for me but all your photos and graphics look corrupted. Not sure how important they are to your post, perhaps there's a way to fix them. Or are they supposed to look that way, if yes then I apologize.

They are supposed to look corrupted and make you feel weird!

Oops... I just looked at your blog and it seemed to be intended. Apologies... I must be too old and out of touch.

It's glitch art, @havok777 is really good at it.

Yes, I just realized. Thanks, I should have looked closer.

I love the different shades of colors you choose, and the progression you made of it.
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Cool! and thank you.

Camping and sound art compositions sound like a good plan :d

Yes! and going to use Steemit money to get a nice new laptop for composing!

Enjoy your freedom, never stop glitching...

Will do! Love the glitch gif!

I was staring at those glitched photos wondering what it might be.. haha any way camping and compositing sounds would be fun :)

Great artwok! Keep it up!

Will do! Thanks!

I had to wait a couple of seconds to realize that the images were supposed to be like this. A strange but a nice way to portray images

It boggles the mind! ;)

hahahaha.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42