Feeling The Shtick To The Tight Track

in #life6 years ago (edited)

.

Get on the right tack to tackle the tacky. Somehow feeling better, as alive as ever. Then the next moment maybe a little freaked out. I notice my communication style/way is I like to go deep, may seem off the deep end. May we all be just one BIG hapPy fReak! FucKing faMiLy!! My plan would be to create something wild and helpful to have a big enough place to fit all my friends families. Create A Native Friendship Center like NO Other. You heard about the Amazon rain forrest was created by people who lived there thousands of years ago. We can turn the entire planet into a huge Permaculture Garden. I call it The Garden Of Eat'n' so then no one will complain about global warming again or feeding the hungry. I think you guessed where I'm getting at with all this... I am starting a Cult!

Oh to always make it fun, not too weird. After everything has been wired, tired, misfired, you want to break away from it all. I even thought we could start with a switch up the world day, it's the opposite of purge day from the movie. Hmm yea, just think, what would be the opposite of purge day, a positive version of it!! Where the uplifting life generating positive apocalypse goes against the negative destructive apocalypse. It would be the battle of apocalypses!!! The apocalypse will have an apocalypse but only one will win, or not, maybe not about winning...enforcing a kind of ethics and the helpful one comes true as in not for greed.

Well getting up early tomorrow again, will have some time so.. what should I do with myself!? Still have some responsibilities to fulfill soon too. For now I think I would work on clearing the mind even more for awhile. Just go for a fun walk somewhere. I think I will try a bit of everything creative and bit by bit put it all together into something. It started as an experiment. I like to keep myself guessing. What am I going to come up with!? I know the general direction can guide me. It has, helped me keep on track. Remembering those life memories, finding a re-connection to something today I wouldn't have thought was possible. I like this fate type. Known the experiences don't fade, they are there ready for whenever the time is right. Trust your instincts kinda deal. Well, alright. Goodnight, don't let the badblood bite.

Sort:  

Amazing sir.What is about my hand art sir.

I think it is really great! Amazing art sir!

It's very fantastic. There will be some learning differently.

Yes, it takes a certain skill to know how to learn differently

Nice thinking sir

Thank you for noticing

Thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your life..

hehe thanks, it was my pleasure

Wow! Great and amazing Lightning effect art work @havok777. I appreciate your work sir.

Thanks for sharing this post.

Thanks! Was glad to share this with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54